Board Members


President - Julie Ahwal
Vice President - Salem Abdelnour
Treasurer - Taisir Eadeh
Secretary - Elizabeth Ajluni
Corresponding Secretary - Steve Ghannam
Building Manager - Nadia Mashni

Board Members

Hanna Ackall
Fares Jaghab
Sonya Kassis
Ken Harb
Abe Rizqalla
Nasri Abdelnour
Anthony Kandah

Want to Get Involved?

If you would like to learn more about getting invloved please contact us today.